S9S007 : Heliosphere : Hands On Nation

Heliosphere : Hands On Nation

01. jeremiad
02. secrets in motion
03. 'til then
04. the memories
05. our kind
06. 45th street beatdown
07. taken
08. that is the rule
09. move the gun
10. the point
11. in the end it's rain
12. surrender

Release Date : March 2007 

Hands On Nation is the debut release from Heliosphere. Prepare for a journey into futuristic landscapes and dramatic dance club anthems. Combining elements from Trance to Electro Pop, with a dash of EBM and Electronic Noise. Hands On Nation is destined to stay in your player and Ignite dance floors throughout the world.

back to Releases