S9S004 God Module - Empath

God Module : Empath

01. Catalyst
02. Telekinetic
03. As The Night Falls
04. Entranced
05. Reverse Inversion
06. Curse
07. Levitation
08. Dear Dead Flesh
09. Ever After
10. Lunacy

The CD's title reflects a departure from the SCI FI themes of the debut God Module disc Artificial. Instead, empath will focus on an area far more personal to it's creator than exposed on earlier works. A place where abstract emotion intertwines with the beauty and horror of human life. Pounding beats and violent rhythm structures intertwine with the infuctious synth melodies to create a sound that defies the current electronic music trends, by melding them all into one.

back to Releases