Negative Format digital releases now available [23.Aug.2006]

Negative Format : Static

01. [begin transmission]
02. static
03. downfall
04. static (genocide mix by informatik)
05. gateway
06. senseless
07. staitc (remix by headscan)
08. sense
09. n.e.a.r. (aiboforcen mix)
10. static (implant remix))
11. [end transmission]

Negative Format is back with a new ebm release inspired by hard trance. this ep is sure to fill the dancefloors. featuring 4 new tracks, 3 remixes by accredited ebm artists, and an unreleased remix of n.e.a.r. from the renowned distant pulses album.

back to all news